FX Pro Auto Salon is a family owned and operated business offering professional detailing services, paint correction, ceramic coatings, vehicle customizing, window tinting, accessories, auto trim, vinyl wrap and more.......
Specialized detailing services for all of your Auto, Boat, RV, Motorcycle and Horse Trailer needs.

Customer Reviews

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

NEVER WAX YOUR CAR AGAIN

We are an accredited, authorized GTECHNIQ installer.
Call us for a quote today.

Bring us ANY vehicle,
get AMAZING results!

detailed truck in monroe, washington

We've got the ultimate in paint protection film!

Call us today for a quote on a protective SunTek wrap for your vehicle.

Hours

Mon:9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue:9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed:9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu:9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri:9:00am - 6:00pm

News and Updates

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Friday, October 23, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Monday, October 19, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Friday, October 16, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
2020 hellcat
Friday, October 16, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Monday, October 12, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, October 1, 2020