FX Pro Auto Salon is a family owned and operated business offering professional detailing services, paint correction, ceramic coatings, vehicle customizing, window tinting, accessories, auto trim, vinyl wrap and more.......
Specialized detailing services for all of your Auto, Boat, RV, Motorcycle and Horse Trailer needs.

Contact Us

Customer Reviews

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

Give FX Pro Auto Salon Gift Cards



Give the perfect gift!

CLICK HERE
to order FX Pro Auto Salon eGift Cards

Send gift cards instantly to anyone.

NEVER WAX YOUR CAR AGAIN

We are an accredited, authorized GTECHNIQ installer.
Call us for a quote today.

Bring us ANY vehicle,
get AMAZING results!

detailed truck in monroe, washington

We've got the ultimate in paint protection film!

Call us today for a quote on a protective SunTek wrap for your vehicle.

Hours

Mon:9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue:9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed:9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu:9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri:9:00am - 6:00pm

News and Updates

Friday, January 14, 2022
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Friday, January 7, 2022
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Monday, January 3, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Monday, December 27, 2021
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Friday, December 24, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Order Fx Pro auto salon eGift Cards
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Monday, December 20, 2021
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA